Winter Camp 2022

Winter Camp 2022

This year's Winter Break is December 22nd-January 9th!





Operating Schedule

Our operating schedule during Winter Break 2022 is as follows:

MHE BASE will be CLOSED:

Thursday, December 22

Friday, December 23

Monday, December 26

Tuesday, December 27

Wednesday, December 28

Thursday, December 29

Friday, December 30

Monday, January 2

 

MHE BASE will be OPEN:

Tuesday, January 3

Wednesday, January 4

Thursday, January 5

Friday, January 6

Monday, January 9






Winter Camp 2022 Info

Please click on the links below, and read all information carefully: 

Winter Camp Activity Schedule - COMING SOON!!

Field Trip T-Shirts

Important Information & Reminders


 




How to Sign-Up:

Log-into your SchoolCare Works account by clicking HERE

Sign-up is NOT open yet!  Please check your email regularly!

Space is limited – sign-up will be accepted on a first come, first serve basis!

Once payment has been submitted through SchoolCare Works, NO REFUNDS or CREDITS will be issued!

 

 

 



If you have questions, please contact:

 Kim Coquet

kkcoquet@dcsdk12.org