Support Services

 belzer

Trina Belzer - Reading Recovery

Website: https://sites.google.com/a/dcsdk12.org/mrs-belzer/
Email: trina.belzer@dcsdk12.org
My Favorite Things

 brown

Erin Brown - Learning Specialist

Website: https://sites.google.com/a/dcsdk12.org/mrs-brown/
Email: erin.brown@dcsdk12.org
My Favorite Things

 campbell

Kathleen Campbell - Social Worker

Email: kathleen.campbell@dcsdk12.org

 castrogiovanni

Toni Castrogiovanni - ESL

Website: https://sites.google.com/a/dcsdk12.org/ms-castrogiovanni-esl-2015-2016/
Email: toni.castrogiovanni@dcsdk12.org
My Favorite Things

 crispin

Bekah Crispin - RTI/Gifted & Talented

Website: https://sites.google.com/a/dcsdk12.org/mrs-crispin/
Email: rebekah.crispin@dcsdk12.org
My Favorite Things

 hudson

Mallory Hudson - Learning Specialist

Email: mhudson@dcsdk12.org
My Favorite Things

 janes

Shannon Janes - Intervention Specialist

Email: sjanes@dcsdk12.org
My Favorite Things

 Kathy Jasperse - ESL

Email: kjasperse@dcsdk12.org

 mccabe

Sarah McCabe - Speech and Language Pathologist

Email: sjmccabe@dcsdk12.org

 

 pritekel

Tiffani Pritekel - School Counselor

Email: tdpritekel@dcsdk12.org
My Favorite Things

 quatrocelli

Susan Quatrocelli - Psychologist

Email: squatrocelli@dcsdk12.org
My Favorite Things


robinson

Kathy Robinson - Occupational Therapist

Email: kathryn.robinson@dcsdk12.org

 rupert

Brittany Rupert - Learning Specialist

Email: brupert@dcsdk12.org
My Favorite Things

 seeger

Laura Seeger - Learning Specialist

Email: laura.seeger@dcsdk12.org
My Favorite Things

 Katie Weyer - Speech and Language Pathologist

Email: kaweyer@dcsdk12.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Douglas County School District Nondiscrimination Notice: The Douglas County School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, religion, national origin, ancestry, creed, age, marital status, genetic information, or physical characteristics, disability or need for special education services in admissions, access to, treatment of, or employment in educational programs or activities. The School District’s Compliance Officer is Ted Knight, Assistant Superintendent, 620 Wilcox Street, Castle Rock, Colorado, complianceofficer@dcsdk12.org, 303-387-0067. Complaint procedures have been established for students, parents, employees and members of the public.