Support Services

 picture

Trina Belzer - Reading Recovery

Website: https://sites.google.com/a/dcsdk12.org/mrs-belzer/
Email: trina.belzer@dcsdk12.org
My Favorite Things

 picture

Erin Brown - Learning Specialist

Website: https://sites.google.com/a/dcsdk12.org/mrs-brown/home
Email: erin.brown@dcsdk12.org
My Favorite Things

 picture

Kathleen Campbell - Social Worker

Email: kathleen.campbell@dcsdk12.org

 picture

Toni Castrogiovanni - ESL

Website: https://sites.google.com/a/dcsdk12.org/ms-castrogiovanni-esl-2015-2016/
Email: toni.castrogiovanni@dcsdk12.org
My Favorite Things


 picture

Mallory Hudson - Learning Specialist

Website: https://sites.google.com/view/hudsons-classroom/online-classroom
Email: mhudson@dcsdk12.org
My Favorite Things

 picture

Shannon Janes - Intervention Specialist

Website: https://sites.google.com/dcsdk12.org/mrsjanesplace/home
Email: sjanes@dcsdk12.org
My Favorite Things

 picture
Samantha Haverly - Learning Specialist

Website: https://sites.google.com/dcsdk12.org/shaverly2/home
Email: shaverly2@dcsdk12.org

 

picture
Abby Terry- Speech and Language Pathologist

Website: https://sites.google.com/dcsdk12.org/mhe-speechandlanguage/home
Email:aterry3@dcsdk12.org

 

 picture

Tiffani Pritekel - School Counselor

Ms. P's Website
Ms. P's Virtual Office
Email: tdpritekel@dcsdk12.org
My Favorite Things

  

robinson

Kathy Robinson - Occupational Therapist

Website: https://sites.google.com/dcsdk12.org/robinsonot/home
Email: kathryn.robinson@dcsdk12.org

 picture

Brittany Rupert - Learning Specialist

Website: https://sites.google.com/dcsdk12.org/msruperts-classroom/home
Email: brupert@dcsdk12.org
My Favorite Things

 picture

Laura Seeger - Learning Specialist

Email: laura.seeger@dcsdk12.org
My Favorite Things

picture 
Kayla Smith - Speech and Language Pathologist

Website: https://sites.google.com/dcsdk12.org/mhe-speechandlanguage/home
Email: kisenbarger@dcsdk12.org
My Favorite Things

picture
Leslie Tremayne - School Psychologist

Email:ltremayne@dcsdk12.org

picture
Lauren Zitek - ESL

Website: http://mrszitek.blogspot.com/
Email: lazitek@dcsdk12.org
My Favorite Things

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.

Douglas County School District Nondiscrimination Notice: In compliance with Titles VI & VII of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, the Age Discrimination in Employment Act of 1967, the Americans with Disabilities Act, the Genetic Information Nondiscrimination Act of 2008, and Colorado law, the Douglas County School District RE-1 does not unlawfully discriminate against otherwise qualified students, employees, applicants for employment, or members of the public on the basis of disability, race, creed, color, sex, sexual orientation, marital status, national origin, religion, ancestry, or need for special education services. Discrimination against employees and applicants for employment based on age, genetic information, and conditions related to pregnancy or childbirth is also prohibited in accordance with state and/or federal law. Complaint procedures have been established for students, parents, employees, and members of the public. The School District’s Compliance Officer and Title IX Coordinator to address complaints alleging sexual harassment under Title IX is Ted Knight, Assistant Superintendent, 620 Wilcox Street, Castle Rock, Colorado, complianceofficer@dcsdk12.org, 303-387-0067. Complaints regarding violations of Title VI, (race, national origin), Title IX (sex, gender), Section 504/ADA (handicap or disability), may be filed directly with the Office for Civil Rights, U.S. Department of Education, 1244 North Speer Blvd., Suite 310, Denver, CO 80204. Complaints regarding violations of Title VII (employment) and the ADEA (prohibiting age discrimination in employment) may be filed directly with the Federal Office of Equal Employment Opportunity Commission, 303 E. 17th Ave., Suite 510, Denver, CO 80202, or the Colorado Civil Rights Commission, 1560 Broadway, Suite 1050, Denver, CO 80202.