Support Services

 picture

Trina Belzer - Reading Recovery

Website: https://sites.google.com/a/dcsdk12.org/mrs-belzer/
Email: trina.belzer@dcsdk12.org
My Favorite Things

 picture

Erin Brown - Learning Specialist

Website: https://sites.google.com/a/dcsdk12.org/mrs-brown/
Email: erin.brown@dcsdk12.org
My Favorite Things

 picture

Kathleen Campbell - Social Worker

Email: kathleen.campbell@dcsdk12.org

 picture

Toni Castrogiovanni - ESL

Website: https://sites.google.com/a/dcsdk12.org/ms-castrogiovanni-esl-2015-2016/
Email: toni.castrogiovanni@dcsdk12.org
My Favorite Things

 picture

Bekah Crispin - RTI/Gifted & Talented

Website: https://sites.google.com/a/dcsdk12.org/mrs-crispin/
Email: rebekah.crispin@dcsdk12.org
My Favorite Things

 picture

Mallory Hudson - Learning Specialist

Email: mhudson@dcsdk12.org
My Favorite Things

 picture

Shannon Janes - Intervention Specialist

Email: sjanes@dcsdk12.org
My Favorite Things

 picture
Samantha Haverly - Learning Specialist

Email: shaverly2@dcsdk12.org

 picture

Rachel Musial- Speech and Language Pathologist

Email: rmusial@dcsdk12.org
My Favorite Things

 

 picture

Tiffani Pritekel - School Counselor

Email: tdpritekel@dcsdk12.org
My Favorite Things

 picture

Mary Ann Caterina - Intervention Specialist

Email: mcaterina@dcsdk12.org


robinson

Kathy Robinson - Occupational Therapist

Email: kathryn.robinson@dcsdk12.org

 picture

Brittany Rupert - Learning Specialist

Email: brupert@dcsdk12.org
My Favorite Things

 picture

Laura Seeger - Learning Specialist

Email: laura.seeger@dcsdk12.org
My Favorite Things

picture 
Kayla Smith - Speech and Language Pathologist

Email: ksmith@dcsdk12.org
My Favorite Things


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Douglas County School District Nondiscrimination Notice: The Douglas County School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, religion, national origin, ancestry, creed, age, marital status, genetic information, or physical characteristics, disability or need for special education services in admissions, access to, treatment of, or employment in educational programs or activities. The School District’s Compliance Officer is Ted Knight, Assistant Superintendent, 620 Wilcox Street, Castle Rock, Colorado, complianceofficer@dcsdk12.org, 303-387-0067. Complaint procedures have been established for students, parents, employees and members of the public.